9th February – 11th March 2024

9th February – 11th March 2024

Starting on the new moon of Friday, 9th February and ending on the new moon of Monday, 11th March there will be a month of daily transmissions in support of the continued expansion and attunement of Consciousness in the lived human form.

Meeting together daily in this way, interwoven with your life over a longer period of time, brings the ground of Being further from the background to the foreground, effectively “turning up the volume of awareness”. Establishing more deeply in an integrated way, a knowingness of the Light of Consciousness at the heart of all existence by which all else is known.

MONDAY – SATURDAY

30 minute Divine Light Transmission

A daily Light Transmission in aid of the expansion of Divine Consciousness.

8:00pm – 8:30pm UK Time (GMT)

• 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 9:00pm CET, 1:30am (+1 day) IST, 7:00am (+1 day) AEDT •

SUNDAY’S

Satsang with Imogen

Join me for Satsang Q&A where we may explore together in support of a fully embodied and integrated awakening.

7:00pm – 7:45pm UK Time (GMT)

• 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 8:00pm CET, 00:30am (+1 day) IST, 6:00am (+1 day) AEDT •

1 hour Light & Healing Transmission

Divine Light Transmission with extra emphasis on grounding, integrating and healing for the system on all levels.

8:00pm – 9:00pm UK Time (GMT)

• 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 9:00pm CET, 1:30am (+1 day) IST, 7:00am (+1 day) AEDT •

Zoom ID: 5925868041   Passcode: grace

(The meeting room will be open 15 minutes prior to the start time)

Suggested donation for the month: £150 or £5-10 per session

Donate whatever is affordable for you.
Please don’t let money be the reason you don’t attend.

Meetings are recorded so by attending the ‘Month of Light’ you consent that your voice and/or image may be used publicly for the sharing of Satsang etc. It is therefore your responsibility to turn your camera off or ask any questions via chat if you don’t want to be recorded. During the Transmissions your voice/image will not be recorded.

A recording of Sunday’s Satsang & Transmission will be available to re-watch for 7 days afterwards. Send me an email to receive the link for this.