Immerse yourself in yourSelf

The day will consist of five sessions total, four silent Divine Light Transmissions with a supporting Satsang session which gives a chance to share and ask any questions that you may have.

Immerse yourself in yourSelf

The day will consist of five sessions total, four silent Divine Light Transmissions with a supporting Satsang session which gives a chance to share and ask any questions that you may have.

Upcoming Dates

Sunday, 24th March

Joining the Intensive

To attend the intensive you *will* need to register, as upon registration you’ll be sent the private zoom link for the event.

There will be no orientation meeting for this intensive, we’ll be jumping straight into the transmissions so if it’s your first time attending an intensive/retreat with me please be sure to read through all the information on this webpage including the FAQs section.

Please arrive promptly to all sessions as I will ‘lock’ the zoom room at the start of each session. 

I will open up the zoom room 15 minutes prior to the start of each session so that you can get yourself settled and sit quietly in meditation with me ready for the start of the transmission.

Plan on staying for the entirety of the session until the end bell.

The suggested donation for this one-day intensive is £40

You can attend just some of the intensive sessions if you’d prefer with a ‘per session’ price of £10 each session.

If the intensive cost is inaccessible to you, discounts and scholarships are available. No-one will be turned away due to lack of funds, just get in touch.

Any questions about the intensive don’t hesitate to email me but also check out the FAQ section below.

Schedule

Session 1: 30 minute Divine Light Transmission

Session 1 is a consciousness expanding Divine Light Transmission.

10:30am – 11:00am (UK/GMT)

(2:30am PST, 5:30am EST, 11:30am CET, 4:00pm IST, and 9:30pm AEDT)

Session 2: 1hr Guided Meditation & D.L. Transmission

Session 2 will start off with a short guided meditation and lead into the silent Divine Light Transmission to expand your consciousness.

1:00pm – 2:00pm (UK/GMT)

(5:00am PST, 8:00am EST, 2:00pm CET, 6:30pm IST and 12am +1/Sunday AEDT)

Session 3: Satsang Q&A Talk

Session 3 brings the opportunity to share experiences and insights, as well as ask any questions you might have.

4:00pm – 5:15pm (UK/GMT)

(8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm CET, 9:30pm IST, and 3:00am +1/Sunday AEDT)

Session 4: 30 minute Divine Light Transmission

Session 4 is a consciousness expanding Divine Light Transmission.

5:30pm – 6:00pm (UK/GMT)

(9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 6:30pm CET, 11:00pm IST, and 4:30am +1/Sunday AEDT)

Session 5: 1hr Divine Light & Healing Transmission

Session 5 is a Divine Light Transmission of pure divine consciousness woven together with healing and grounding frequencies that will help integrate, balance and support the transmissions given during the day.

8:00pm – 9:00pm (UK/GMT)

(12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 9:00pm CET, 1:30am +1/Sunday IST, and 7:00am +1/Sunday AEDT)

Monday 25th March at 10:30 UK Time there’s a recommended free follow up 30 minute Group Transmission.

If you need to check your time zone I suggest using WorldTimeBuddy.com.

UK Time is London, UK or GMT/UTC+0

FAQs

Yes, you are free to come to as many or few as you like. I do however recommend attending as many as possible to receive the full benefits of the intensive. For the sessions you do attend please stay for the entirety of the transmission so as not to disrupt the group.

Yes. If you can’t make some of the sessions (such as due to timezone differences) or would like to attend the whole intensive in-absentia, I offer the option to be ‘added’ remotely with a photograph. 

For this you will need to send me a recent photo of yourself from the chest up with a little space above the head AND the list of sessions/times that you will NOT be attending on zoom PRIOR to the intensive to beyondimogen@gmail.com

**Important note about remote photo Divine Light Transmissions: I DO NOT recommend engaging in other activities such as working or driving while receiving a remote photo transmission. Sleeping is perfectly fine, or if you’re unable to attend due to not being near the internet or something but can rest or sit quietly eyes closed during the time of the session, that is fine too.**

So as not to be disruptive for the group and for myself as I give the transmission I will turn on the zoom ‘lock meeting’ function at the start time of the session as I will be promptly starting the transmission/meeting. I also ask that you stay for the full duration of the meeting for this same reason.

What does this mean? It means you won’t be able to gain entry to the meeting – So please arrive BEFORE the start time!

Here are my suggestions for during the Divine Light Transmission:

• Sit comfortably and ground your body – Sit so your body can relax and there’s no strain. I prefer you to be seated and clearly visible on zoom for me.

• Be open and receptive to receive what is in your highest good for your awakening – Say a “yes” in your heart.

• Stay out of the mind and rested as/in Beingness – Try not to judge or evaluate, don’t look for markers or experiences. Some feel something others don’t, doesn’t matter. If you struggle with staying out of the mind you can rest your attention gently and non-judgmentally on the sense of Beingness/Presence/Am-ness, the breath or even the felt experience of the body. When you notice you drift back into thoughts gently come back to the being/breath/body.

• Stay for the entire duration of the Transmission – Even though I may lower my hands towards the end of the transmission it does not indicate the ‘end’ of the transmission as there’s a period of energetic integration that happens towards the end which is just as important to be present for. So plan to stay for the entire session until the final bell sounds.

• Rest afterwards – No jumping into activity as the transmission works on very deep and subtle levels, even if you feel like you weren’t obviously affected by the it on the surface. I recommend at least 15 further minutes of rest once the session has finished.

You can also watch this video where I speak about what to do during transmissions: https://beyondimogen.com/transmission-instructions/

I strongly recommend putting down ALL practical, social, work etc. for the day

Get plenty of rest – You may notice you’re more tired than usual – this is normal, give yourself permission to rest as much as is needed before, during and in the days after the intensive.

Take the opportunity for silence and inward introspection – Meditate or sit quietly as much as possible throughout the day.

Minimise inputs – I feel this is an important one to mention. Internet, TV, Media, Conversations – these all bring the attention outwards which means you could miss what is coming up from your own depths. This intensive is an opportunity to temporarily put this stuff down and be with what is arising – to actually encourage that even, a lot tends to come up to the surface and learning to be present and compassionately holding space for it, and yourself helps with the processing of this. Don’t get me wrong… that can be uncomfortable and the mind will beg for distractions…. but it is very much part of and in service to the purpose of this intensive – a deeper meeting of the Self.

Journal – Journaling can be a very helpful way to help process what is coming up. Be mindful to strike a balance of how you journal because that can become a distraction too, much like media. I suggest don’t hold on to any of the words, let the journal be the page to let it out and let it go and stay in touch and grounded in your felt experience rather than in the mind while journaling.

Light exercise, walking, yogas stretching – At a minimum I highly recommend before each session stretch and shake out – it’s very good for moving energy and grounding yourself in the felt experience, and connecting with the body. If you’re feeling restlessness and excess energy take a walk in nature to help balance the nervous system.

Stay out of the mind where possible – Don’t hold on to any experience or any expectation of experience. Try not to label, judge or analyse your experiences. Don’t try to control your experience or your mind just bring the attention back to the felt bodily/energetic level of experience rather than in the mind – allow it to come up and out.

Let go and stay open – Be ready to let go of what doesn’t serve you and needs to be let go of.

It’s different for everyone – Everyone will have different experiences so don’t compare. We are ALL receiving what we need in any given moment and I am here to support you all in that individually and as a group.

Physical and/or emotional discomfort – Awakening can be a destructive process for held beliefs and assumptions in the conditioned mind and during an intensive such as this a lot can come to the surface. This is part of the process and it’s important to not feel this is wrong or bad, it’s actually the opposite. However this can get uncomfortable for some in various ways. If you find this happening to you, firstly stop and lay down, listen to yourself, what your body wants. Secondly, don’t judge or go with the sense of fear around what is coming up, give compassionate space for it like you would a small child who is looking for love. Thirdly, get in touch with me… I’m happy to help and support you through what you are going through.

Be KIND and LOVING towards yourself – Be easy with yourself in the days leading up to, the day of and the immediate days after – things can take some time to settle and unwind and many find ‘the work’ actually begins in the days beforehand.

While the energy, Divine Light (Shakti/Energy) or Pure Unity (Nondual) Consciousness is the same, each transmission can be experienced slightly differently in that we all get what we need in that moment. The Divine Light Transmission does what it needs to do, moves where it needs to go in each one receiving it.
 
As the facilitator for this process (let me be clear: it’s not ‘my’ personal energy but divine light/source energy) I also let the energy and intuition move me too. During the transmission as I come to notice something in a person, an energetic block, density or knot maybe, I bring my attention and focus to this area with love and with the intention of helping facilitate the softening, dissolutions and integrations of what is occurring.
 
I start of each Divine Light Transmission with a prayer. Each time it changes slightly as I let the words move and speak through me, but they all have the same general theme and flavour – An intention(s) for those receiving the transmission as well as gratitude, deepest reverence and total surrender to life, to the Divine. It’s then that I formally give my personal self over to life as it works through me in the form of a Divine Light Transmission.

Ideally yes, at least for the actual Divine Light Transmission it’s much easier for me as I’m able to be more nuanced with the transmission if you have your webcam on.

If this is not possible please make sure you either send me a current photo of yourself from the chest up prior to the intensive starting or set your profile picture on zoom to a picture of yourself.

If my internet goes down during a transmission I will keep going with the transmission regardless so please continue to sit quietly in an open and receptive state. If I’m able to reconnect I will do so ASAP. 

If your internet goes down during a transmission please try to join the meeting again, you will be admitted if you have already been apart of the transmission from the start. If you’re unable to re-join please continue to sit quietly in an open and receptive state. Please note: If you’re late to arrive and the transmission has already started then you won’t be admitted.

If I am unable to connect to zoom/internet prior to the start of the meeting or there is an unforeseen change to the schedule the best place to find real-time updates is my telegram group and I will also endeavour to send out an email asap to as many as I can with any updates – but telegram is the better place to check.

Yes, I record all of the sessions so by attending this intensive you by default give your permission to have your voice and/or image captured and used for the purpose of sharing Satsang.

The aim with any videos that get produced from these meetings is to share my words with others and so a participant’s question may be used to provide context for this. It is your responsibility to turn your camera off or ask questions via the chat if you do not wish to be recorded.

If you have any questions about this please get in touch so we can discuss the options of how best to participate.

Unauthorised personal recordings of the retreat are not allow.

I will on request give you access to the recording of Session 3 which is the Satsang session at 4:00pm UK. This recording will only be available to view for 7 days after the intensive.

The 3rd session of the day at 16:00 UK offers the opportunity to share and ask questions within a group setting and I encourage everyone to take full advantage of this as group discourse can be very helpful to hear about different perspectives, sharings and questions. 

I am also available to answer any of your queries via email: beyondimogen@gmail.com