Events

Here you’ll find information on upcoming events with Imogen. If you’re interested in hosting her for an event get in touch.

Upcoming Event

Details of the next online event will be announced soon – watch this space…

A Love That Heals_ Friendship (2)

Join us, Leonor Salgueiro and Imogen Webber for an evening of open exploration into the potential of a Friendship held and led by the Heart. A dive into the myths of not needing anyone and walking this path alone versus the potency that lies in walking this path alongside in and with True Connection. The healing that can and does take place, the depth of holding that is possible even in extreme moments, and the Love and Self-Love that arises out of such Beauty and Nourishment.

All from our own experience and perspective and in honor and celebration of the coming together of our Beautiful and Precious Friendship.

This coming Monday evening, 

October 14th at 7pm UK time

(8pm CEST, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT)

To attend the event with Leonor and Imogen please use the Zoom link below at the time of the event

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:

On-going Events

ZOOM GROUP with IMOGEN

Starting Sunday September 8th, all are most welcome to sit with me in an informal and intimate group setting for a bi-monthly sharing of satsang, Q&As, sitting in presence, along with a Shaktipat Transmission at the end. 

The meeting will last approximately 1 – 1.5hrs

2nd & 4th SUndays of the month @ 3PM UK TIME (BST)

7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST – to check your time >>

Suggested *Optional* Donation of £5-10 per meeting

To attend these bi-monthly meetings please use the Zoom link below at the time of the event

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:

If you have any questions please contact me at beyondimogen@gmail.com

By attending this event you consent that your voice and/or image may be used publicly for the sharing of Satsang. Please inform me prior to the event if this is an issue.

Weekly Events

Global Shaktipat LIVE

I offer a weekly online Silent Meditation and Global Shaktipat Transmissions LIVE on YouTube.

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS @ 7pm UK time (UTC+1/BST)

These events will last 30 minutes, held in silence and will begin promptly at 7pm.
The first 15 minutes there will be silent meditation followed by 15 minutes of Shaktipat Awakening Transmission.

You will be able to watch these weekly Global Transmissions on YouTube or on the ‘Watch’ page on this website. See the links below to join and remember to click the subscribe and notification buttons in YouTube.

 These are offered freely and open to all but donations are always welcome through paypal.me/beyondimogen

 Be sure to check back here or on my Facebook page for any schedule updates.

Other Events

No other events are scheduled at this time

If you’re interested in hosting us for either an in-person event or online please get in touch

To watch previous Global Transmissions go to youtube.com/endofseeking

Events Schedule

All event times are listed in UK time which is GMT/UTC+0 (BST/UTC+1 during daylight savings time from March-October)

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
5
6
7
8
  • Zoom Group with Imogen
9
10
11
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
19
20
21
22
  • Zoom Group with Imogen
23
24
25
  • No Shaktipat this week
26
27
28
29
30
31